Reviews

Rachel
2/19/2020
Did not receive scallion cake or cream cheese wontons.
Brian
10/20/2019
They forgot my order for the second time. And for the last time. By forgot my order I mean I card them two hours after I ordered and then waited another 45 minutes for my food.
Ryan
7/27/2019
I order over 2 and a half hours ago and I still haven’t received my order.
Todd
7/14/2019
Always tasty
Lisa
3/11/2019
Delicious and right on time, thanks!
Madisen
3/4/2019
I have liked orders from here in the past but our food took over two hours to come and most of it wasn’t warm anymore.
Roland
3/3/2019
Yummy! Directions were followed. The deliverer was pleasant.
James
1/21/2019
Guy was quick. Thanks.
April
11/24/2018
Great food, fast and friendly service
Cory
10/7/2018
Got the green curry this time and it was so damn good.
Cory
10/3/2018
Good food. One of the better places in town. Not my first choice but is one of the only places that deliver to me right off the I-25 there cream cheese wantons are to die for so good.
Brittany
8/3/2018
Its was good. Only complaint is there wasn't a lot of beef or broth in the beef and broccoli
Dominic
7/30/2018
Good, but sweet and sour chicken requires the sweet and sour part...they forgot the sauce basically
Matt
5/22/2018
Delivery Driver was very professional and arrived quickly.
Michael
3/19/2018
Second time my drink (aloe juice) has been forgotten. It was also substituted out for some Snapple drink last time. I like the food, I like that you deliver, I just wish you'd have more attention to detail when it comes to fulfilling orders.
Meg
2/3/2018
I always enjoy my dinners from Empire Palace! The sesame chicken is delicious and they always have it ready quickly.
Nancy B
1/19/2018
Everything tasted great!! Only 4 stars because I ordered broccoli with chicken but received beef instead :/
Nancy B
1/19/2018
Absolutely yummy!!!
Nancy B
1/19/2018
Food was great! Wasn't found of the Teriyaki Chicken over the broccoli and chicken. I order both of them to compare them. Definitely enjoyed the broccoli with chicken more.
Nancy B
1/19/2018
Food was great! They received 4 Stars because they forgot my Snapple & when I called about they apologized but stated that they were very busy & if a refund would be OK. I agreed but never received it.
Peter
1/1/2018
Eat here and you’re back in China town in N.Y.C. or San Francisco. The place is far from fancy but the food is extraordinary.
Becky
12/18/2017
It was good
April
11/25/2017
The food tasted great, was a great value and great quality!
dallas
11/12/2017
I order from here frequently but was not as happy this time. They forgot a rice and it took an hour and a half to get here.
alycia
11/10/2017
Fast, friendly and delicious!!
Eric
10/20/2017
The egg drop soup was a little bland and the teriyaki beef tasted like the styrofoam that it was put in for delivery. Not to mention when I asked for extra teriyaki sauce, only 2-3 pieces out of the 12 I got was coated in the sauce. Not the best Chinese food in town but at least they were close to deliver
Thomas
9/29/2017
Delivery was very slow
Nathalie
9/29/2017
Delclious meal!!!
Steven
9/27/2017
I love the food. The edamame this time was a bit dry and they forgot my Pepsi's again but overall the quality of Empire Palace is excellent.
Valerie
9/19/2017
It took longer than expected but the food was hot and my drink was cold! Would totally order again!💙
Tracy
9/18/2017
the only decent food is egg custer bun. egg foo young horrible
Xavier
8/30/2017
Got here quick and the delivery guy even left and came back with my change bc he couldn't break a 100.
Patrice
7/29/2017
Lovely food. Really enjoyed the appetizer platter.
Bianca
7/15/2017
It was amazing! I am new to Fort Collins and Chinese food is my favorite! I hadn't found a place that I could order food like this yet until someone referred me to Empire Palace. I am making this my #1 spot. Great price and it is filling!!
Ashley
7/9/2017
Food was delicious but delivery was crap. We live 9 minutes from the place and our food didn't get here till 30 minutes after we were supposed to get it (total of 70 minutes from ordering it)
Richard
6/22/2017
I would have given you 5 stars as the food was great, but I waited 90 minutes for my order and the drinks were hot and the food luke warm.
Paige
6/21/2017
Took almost two hours for my food to be delivered, therefore was cold when it got here. Besides that it tasted great. Just disappointed in the customer service.
Meg
6/5/2017
absolutely the best and easiest way to order!
Benjamin
5/16/2017
Great
Kathy
5/7/2017
The fried rice was wonderful, but the stir fried triple is actually stir fried tripe which I do not like at all! I'm sure if it was a dish I like it would have been very good. Please correct your menu.
Jackie
4/30/2017
Good food, good prices. Delivery takes a long time.
Mike
4/28/2017
Good job folks. Tasty food for sure.
Dan
4/16/2017
Food was good. Except for the eggrolls which we didn't get
Alice
4/15/2017
The food was great! The delivery service was over a 90 minute wait. The restaurant should consider drug testing the delivery guy for our order.
dallas
4/13/2017
Delicious as always. Great with my modifications
Rebekah
3/20/2017
Great meal for a great price....great delivery time also
frank
3/18/2017
Very good and fast.
Meg
2/21/2017
This was my first time to order online and it was really efficient! Thanks so much for making it easy and for the delicious sesame chicken! Yummm!
Any questions please call us.