Reviews

James
1/21/2019
Guy was quick. Thanks.
April
11/24/2018
Great food, fast and friendly service
Cory
10/7/2018
Got the green curry this time and it was so damn good.
Cory
10/3/2018
Good food. One of the better places in town. Not my first choice but is one of the only places that deliver to me right off the I-25 there cream cheese wantons are to die for so good.
Brittany
8/3/2018
Its was good. Only complaint is there wasn't a lot of beef or broth in the beef and broccoli
Dominic
7/30/2018
Good, but sweet and sour chicken requires the sweet and sour part...they forgot the sauce basically
Matt
5/22/2018
Delivery Driver was very professional and arrived quickly.
Michael
3/19/2018
Second time my drink (aloe juice) has been forgotten. It was also substituted out for some Snapple drink last time. I like the food, I like that you deliver, I just wish you'd have more attention to detail when it comes to fulfilling orders.
Meg
2/3/2018
I always enjoy my dinners from Empire Palace! The sesame chicken is delicious and they always have it ready quickly.
Nancy B
1/19/2018
Everything tasted great!! Only 4 stars because I ordered broccoli with chicken but received beef instead :/
Nancy B
1/19/2018
Absolutely yummy!!!
Nancy B
1/19/2018
Food was great! Wasn't found of the Teriyaki Chicken over the broccoli and chicken. I order both of them to compare them. Definitely enjoyed the broccoli with chicken more.
Nancy B
1/19/2018
Food was great! They received 4 Stars because they forgot my Snapple & when I called about they apologized but stated that they were very busy & if a refund would be OK. I agreed but never received it.
Peter
1/1/2018
Eat here and youโ€™re back in China town in N.Y.C. or San Francisco. The place is far from fancy but the food is extraordinary.
Becky
12/18/2017
It was good
April
11/25/2017
The food tasted great, was a great value and great quality!
dallas
11/12/2017
I order from here frequently but was not as happy this time. They forgot a rice and it took an hour and a half to get here.
alycia
11/10/2017
Fast, friendly and delicious!!
Eric
10/20/2017
The egg drop soup was a little bland and the teriyaki beef tasted like the styrofoam that it was put in for delivery. Not to mention when I asked for extra teriyaki sauce, only 2-3 pieces out of the 12 I got was coated in the sauce. Not the best Chinese food in town but at least they were close to deliver
Thomas
9/29/2017
Delivery was very slow
Nathalie
9/29/2017
Delclious meal!!!
Steven
9/27/2017
I love the food. The edamame this time was a bit dry and they forgot my Pepsi's again but overall the quality of Empire Palace is excellent.
Valerie
9/19/2017
It took longer than expected but the food was hot and my drink was cold! Would totally order again!๐Ÿ’™
Tracy
9/18/2017
the only decent food is egg custer bun. egg foo young horrible
Xavier
8/30/2017
Got here quick and the delivery guy even left and came back with my change bc he couldn't break a 100.
Patrice
7/29/2017
Lovely food. Really enjoyed the appetizer platter.
Bianca
7/15/2017
It was amazing! I am new to Fort Collins and Chinese food is my favorite! I hadn't found a place that I could order food like this yet until someone referred me to Empire Palace. I am making this my #1 spot. Great price and it is filling!!
Ashley
7/9/2017
Food was delicious but delivery was crap. We live 9 minutes from the place and our food didn't get here till 30 minutes after we were supposed to get it (total of 70 minutes from ordering it)
Richard
6/22/2017
I would have given you 5 stars as the food was great, but I waited 90 minutes for my order and the drinks were hot and the food luke warm.
Paige
6/21/2017
Took almost two hours for my food to be delivered, therefore was cold when it got here. Besides that it tasted great. Just disappointed in the customer service.
Meg
6/5/2017
absolutely the best and easiest way to order!
Benjamin
5/16/2017
Great
Kathy
5/7/2017
The fried rice was wonderful, but the stir fried triple is actually stir fried tripe which I do not like at all! I'm sure if it was a dish I like it would have been very good. Please correct your menu.
Jackie
4/30/2017
Good food, good prices. Delivery takes a long time.
Mike
4/28/2017
Good job folks. Tasty food for sure.
Dan
4/16/2017
Food was good. Except for the eggrolls which we didn't get
Alice
4/15/2017
The food was great! The delivery service was over a 90 minute wait. The restaurant should consider drug testing the delivery guy for our order.
dallas
4/13/2017
Delicious as always. Great with my modifications
Rebekah
3/20/2017
Great meal for a great price....great delivery time also
frank
3/18/2017
Very good and fast.
Meg
2/21/2017
This was my first time to order online and it was really efficient! Thanks so much for making it easy and for the delicious sesame chicken! Yummm!
Yotetsu
2/19/2017
The more I order from empire palace, the better the food gets. The first time wasn't too great because they messed my order up, but the next two times were great!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Kellie
1/27/2017
nobody was there when i walked in to restaurant. had to wait a while for anyone to show up in the front.
Jared
1/10/2017
Food was good, but it was cold. Order took over hour and a half to arrive.
Danya
1/8/2017
the delivery man was rude & my order was wrong
Benjamin
1/6/2017
Food was great!
adam
1/4/2017
Food was ok. The food was cold and the delivery time was 1 hour 30 minutes. No discounts no apologies
Michael
1/2/2017
Food was very late and order wasn't correct. Food was comped $10 however.
Any questions please call us.